Do Not Judge My Story by The Chapter You Walked In On

As time flies. it might not look like it now but it was a rough path to get here and many peoples opinions have already been made. But those who judge me for who I am, I don’t need those people in my life.

if you don’t like the person I am, then you don’t need to be here, because though I struggle with hate now and then.

I have been up and down so many times in my life, if you just looked at me at one point, you would miss out on all of the other things that had happened and why I was the person that I was.

All that being said, even though I’m doing well, I don’t want to be judged on this part of my life either. Yes, I’m doing well. I’m a lot healthier than I have been in years. But, there’s a whole story behind me. There are a lot of periods in my life that I have gone through and that I’ve been trying to figure out as to how I want to move forward.

I show kindness to everyone, i’ll help anyone with an outstretched arm. But wether or not I care about you

that’s up to who you are. How you treat me. And if I believe you really care, i’ll move mountains to help you.

I am proud of who I am and that I have made it this far.
So if you are just now entering my life, don’t judge my story by the chapter you walked in on. 
I have a lot more to me, than you think… than you see…
#morningtalks #teachingmethinking #instatalks 

Leave a Reply

